Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sara Goel, DO

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Inner Loop, Medical Center, Rice Village, Houston, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Sara Goel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Goel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arif M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Goel is simply the best there is. She is attentive, her bedside manners are impeccable and she is always concerned about your well being. You wouldn't find a better Doctor out there. I'm yet to come across a doctor that cares about a patient as much as she does. I highly recommend her if you are looking for the best there is!
Janet S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Goel and her entire team were polite, efficient, and professional. I appreciated the in depth questions the Dr asked me and the feedback she provided.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best as always is!
Monica F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Doctor took care of my needs in an efficient and timely manner.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Goel was polite in every way Imaginable. The Dr. Knew what she was talking about in her profession and a whole lot more professions. I even wish she was my primary care physician because of her professionalism!!!
Kelvin W.
Submitted 06/28/21
The Staff is very Professional and Friendly. Dr. Goel has provided me with excellent Care also.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent. They listen and understand the issues a patient can have and will help alleviate your pain.
Alfred M.
Submitted 06/14/21
My recent treatment went far beyond expectations. Dr. Goel & her team have been extremely caring. If you have problems with chronic pain, give them a chance to improve your life. They did mine.
Rosanne K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Goel has helped me with my back pain. After suffering one year, she has improved my quality of life immensely. However, I leave my office to come to my appointment on time. The wait times are difficult
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Got the job done. Felt y’all could have known my diagnosis a bit better and explained in detail.
Denise N.
Submitted 06/01/21
I love Dr. Goel, I have been a patient of her for many years. She is very professional.
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/28/21
With expectation to long wait, I'm grateful for all the work that's done for me. Thank you
Leann C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Experience was excellent on the last visit. The person at front desk helped us get copies of past bills. The nurse was nice, friendly and efficient. The visit with the doctor was very thorough and quick.
Herbert C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great as always.
Johnnie H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very comfortable with the Doctor concern about how I feel and the importance of properly taken my medication and the side affects
James C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Minimal wait time and excellant patient care.
Glenda P.
Submitted 12/08/20
My visit with Dr. Sara Goel was a virtual visit which was very beneficial for my medical condition as well as geographical distance being a factor. She was very accommodating as we discussed a follow up of an epidural spine injection.Her professionalism and knowledge was based on sound reasoning. She had a plan of action which was greatly appreciated. She kept me well informed and most importantly, she listened to my concerns and allowed me to voice any concerns or questions that were troubling me. Dr. Goel was frank and pragmatic about other options and was honest concerning expectations and outcomes of other procedures or alternative action plans. I have great faith in her abilities as a physician of pain management. She also has a pleasant demeanor and bedside manner.
Arif M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Simply Put, Dr. Goel is the best. I have been her patient for three years now and my expectations have always been met and my experiences with her has been nothing but positive. Her patient interaction/bedside manners are A+. She truly cares for her patients well being. I don't know if I ever said this to her in person but she is awesome. I would recommend her to anyone who has back issues or any other neurological or physical pain. I originally went to her after an accident that has had significant effect on my mobility and how I move and she has taken care of me every step of the way from day one. She even makes time to communicate with my nuerosurgeon whenever necessary. I'm really grateful to have her as my doctor. Thank You!