Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sara Goel, DO

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Inner Loop, Medical Center, Rice Village, Houston, TX

99 total reviews

Dr. Sara Goel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Goel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr.Goel is a Rockstar! She is very thorough and answered every concern I have had. She is also taking every avenue to make we well again. I highly recommend Dr.Goel! I'm blessed that she is treating me!
Johnnie H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and patience,takes time to listen and have a very nice staff
Michael G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Goel listens patiently to my needs for pain management and openly offers timely, practical solutions to help me function and continue both my career and personal activities. The caring Staff are friendly and timely in their work. They are responsive to fix issues with paperwork and logistics for obtaining medications when problems arise between insurance and pharmacy.
Juanita W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good Doctor
Leann C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Goel is always very attentive to LeAnn’s needs and situation. LeAnn is not the usual patient she is deaf and blind and has various other health problems
Tabitha L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Goel is very nice and attentive to your needs.
Constantin A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Amazing Doctor
Kenlyn O.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very nice and knowledgeable office staff. Dr. Goel was very pleasant, patient, thorough and listened to concerns.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Thorough examination with excellent treatment suggestions and bedside manor.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/22/22
I like Dr. Goel.
Johnnie H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very concerned about my pain and very professional
Johnnie H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very Professional and patient with her clients/patients,she give a very understanding and explainnation of the medicine,and her staff is very nice and courteous
Jesse W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Had a wonderful experience. She takes her time to see what's causing pain and come up with a plan that works.
Adela D.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very good clinic very nice doctor
Tabitha L.
Submitted 08/01/22
In and out of office fast. If u have issues they r discussed to help make things better.
Alysia B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Damion R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience there friendly staff and Dr.s
James W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Goel is focused on my health issues and listens to my concerns and we work together to find relief. I appreciate her so much.
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very informAtive
Eric S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Was awesome keep up the great job!!!