Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sara Goel, DO

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Inner Loop, Medical Center, Rice Village, Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Sara Goel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Goel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Goel is a very thoughtful doctor who address your issues but doesn’t try to fix something that isn’t broken. I appreciate her! She has given me a much better quality of life.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Sara is a very good doctor who cares for her patients
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr Goel is amazing! She understands my Pain and has literally helped me live a better life!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She listens & she is very Knowledgeable.
Flora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
It was excellent I love Sara what a special person
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Goel is an amazing doctor!
Marcus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
She was pleasant and knowledgeable about the treatment she was to administer to me. I felt comfortable in her care and with the direction in which she chose to go to treat my pain. I would recommend her to anyone
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Best pain doc I have ever had
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Goel takes the time to listen and offer different solutions to find the best option for you.
Gerard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
New people make a difference I like that the office has hired someone new with a degree that makes people feel like there in good Hands and the office cares about what direction there practice is headed in! Me personally I can’t wait to see how the office moves forward
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She's a good doctor
Adela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She is a very good doctor
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr.Goel is a very good doctor love her understanding
Constantin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Alway accessible and very companionate
Jesse W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome Doctor she's about her patients well being
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr.Goel is a Rockstar! She is very thorough and answered every concern I have had. She is also taking every avenue to make we well again. I highly recommend Dr.Goel! I'm blessed that she is treating me!
Johnnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and patience,takes time to listen and have a very nice staff
Michael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Goel listens patiently to my needs for pain management and openly offers timely, practical solutions to help me function and continue both my career and personal activities. The caring Staff are friendly and timely in their work. They are responsive to fix issues with paperwork and logistics for obtaining medications when problems arise between insurance and pharmacy.
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Good Doctor
Leann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Goel is always very attentive to LeAnn’s needs and situation. LeAnn is not the usual patient she is deaf and blind and has various other health problems