Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sara Goel, DO

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Inner Loop, Medical Center, Rice Village, Houston, TX

73 total reviews

Dr. Sara Goel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Goel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Best pain dr
James W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Goel listens to me and works hard to find the way to help me.
William H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great job
Barry S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Goel is one of the top doctors in the city. The pain in my lower back area was brutal. Every procedure she has performed has been perfect. I wouldn’t see anyone else. Very highly recommend her!
Tammie S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great communication Love the staff Always helpful and polite Good atmosphere.
Joshua D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great care and listens!
Leticia R.
Submitted 04/05/22
She is a good doctor I would recommend anybody to her I love her services.
Kervin M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Keep up the good work
Alisa B.
Submitted 03/23/22
I have only started seeing Dr. Goel a few months ago. She found the source of my pain and has helped me to minimize it. While I am not as pain free as I would like to be YET, the injections have been helpful and I know there is another step to helping me get back to me. I highly recommend Dr. Goel!
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Goel and here staff are always very pleasant to me every time I have visited them. And please wear a mask for Dr. Goel and her expected beautiful child.
Maria D.
Submitted 03/21/22
I recommend the doctor because in my experience the treatment that she has given me it work and I had a lot of difference with my pain and apart from that I like the staff, how they treat you very kindly and that you can communicate and ask all the necessary questions and they answer you well, they help you in everything they can
Johnny R.
Submitted 03/19/22
ExcellentFive starMy Spanish was very very good the best
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/16/22
5
Jacquelyn Y.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very help full.
William H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
Mary S.
Submitted 03/08/22
made a very scary experience comfortable for me by knowing my fears and using techniques to relieve pain and minimize my anxiety.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/06/22
Awesome
Kervin M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great
Brian O.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Goel works with you to come up with a plan. We talk about goals and expectations so far I’m extremely happy with my treatment. I’m taking less medication but feeling better as a whole. Than you
David F.
Submitted 02/01/22
MY experience with Doctor Sara Goel and staff was a very good experience and a very warm atmosphere. Okay