Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sara Goel, DO

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Inner Loop, Medical Center, Rice Village, Houston, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Sara Goel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Goel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constantin A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Outstanding as always
Kervin M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
Leann C.
Submitted 09/22/21
My daughter had her monthly visit with Dr. Goel. All went well.
Anthony R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Best fucking pain doctor in Houston Texas!!!!!!!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Caring professional staff. They treat you as a person not a number. They will listen and answer any and all questions.
Sherry C.
Submitted 08/31/21
She is always thoughtful, knowledgeable, kind, shares her thoughts... I could go on & on. Top of her game.
Tabitha L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Nice to verify everything
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everybody communicate with me & the staff all greets me...Dr.Goel is not only a beautiful person but she's very professional and she answered all my questin and talk to me about my pain I was able to get a prescription so and everybody was very professional thank you I highly recommend Dr. Hotel & these people here (her staff at Dr. Goel office.
LaTonya K.
Submitted 08/16/21
My Experience Was A Good One With Excellent Customer Service And A Friendly Atmosphere That Always Have A Concern For Their Patients Needs!!!
Rose M.
Submitted 08/10/21
I like dr Goel she has a great bedside manner always courteous her staff greets you always with a smile. It is hard to find a great doctor and staff. So happy I was referred to her you won’t be disappointed she is a great doctor.
Mae E.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Goel is very professional, kind and courteous. She cares about the needs of her patients.
Natalia K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very understanding, supportive and professional. I recommend her!
Wanda C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Timely but caring she takes time to ask needs feelings. Did everything go as expected? Any problems. Who to contact.referrels to physical therapy or other Dr's if not satisfied.office staff shows team work.Follow ups on procedures.Sp much more.
Johnnie H.
Submitted 07/30/21
My visited to Dr.Sara Goel was as always very pleasant,comfortable,her staff were very polite and patient with me as they explain my medicine and i would highly recommend them to others
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been seeing Dr Goel for three years. She is a very competent doctor with a nice personality that makes you know that you have come to the right place.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly and professional
Arif M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Goel is simply the best there is. She is attentive, her bedside manners are impeccable and she is always concerned about your well being. You wouldn't find a better Doctor out there. I'm yet to come across a doctor that cares about a patient as much as she does. I highly recommend her if you are looking for the best there is!
Janet S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Goel and her entire team were polite, efficient, and professional. I appreciated the in depth questions the Dr asked me and the feedback she provided.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best as always is!
Monica F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Doctor took care of my needs in an efficient and timely manner.