Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sara Goel, DO

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Inner Loop, Medical Center, Rice Village, Houston, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Sara Goel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Goel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 03/08/22
made a very scary experience comfortable for me by knowing my fears and using techniques to relieve pain and minimize my anxiety.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/06/22
Awesome
Kervin M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great
Brian O.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Goel works with you to come up with a plan. We talk about goals and expectations so far I’m extremely happy with my treatment. I’m taking less medication but feeling better as a whole. Than you
David F.
Submitted 02/01/22
MY experience with Doctor Sara Goel and staff was a very good experience and a very warm atmosphere. Okay
Treana S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great doctor
Kantrease S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
Porfirio R.
Submitted 01/26/22
I'm a difficult case. been in pain since year 2000. She's been very helpful and engaged. She reads current and past Drs reports on the cause of the pain. Intraventricular Brain Hemorrhage. She's kind when other memory brain issues make my appointment more difficult. Go see her you'll be glad you did.
Tony F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Polite and Caring
Tom D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful Dr. and staff
Michael C.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have put my quality of life in Dr. Goels hands. When suffering from chronic pain, the pain can control your life. To regain your quality of life, you need a professional that you trust to do their best to work along with you to regain your quality of life. I’ve chosen Sara Goel to be that Doctor. She listens well to your particular problems and formulates with you a plan of treatment that works toward getting you relief so that you regain that quality of life. She is knowledgeable and professional. Her staff is friendly and helpful. They make a good team that I’m glad to have treating me.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good except need to be able to be seen if you arrive early if there is an opening
James W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Caring and Concerned about her patients well being.
Denise N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Fantastic Doctor
Tom D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very informative and friendly
Joseph U.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Sara Goel is very professional and nice. She cares about her patients. I Will recommend her to my friends and family.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent care from the doctor and staff. Will tailor your care to your needs. The best I have found bar none.
Charlie J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great doctor
Latosha A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Feel A little Relief Already
Lidia G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Goel was very nice.took her time to find out what was wrong with me .already has a plan to how to treat my condition and hopefully it will work.