Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sara Goel, DO

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Inner Loop, Medical Center, Rice Village, Houston, TX

85 total reviews

Dr. Sara Goel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Goel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha L.
Submitted 08/01/22
In and out of office fast. If u have issues they r discussed to help make things better.
Alysia B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Damion R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience there friendly staff and Dr.s
James W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Goel is focused on my health issues and listens to my concerns and we work together to find relief. I appreciate her so much.
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very informAtive
Eric S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Was awesome keep up the great job!!!
James C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Promt, courteous and thourough. Very excellent care provided in a timely manner.
Phillip A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff addressed my concerns and were very helpful.
Adela D.
Submitted 06/20/22
I am very happy with my doctor she is awesome
Alysia B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly staff, Dr. Is very thorough and takes time to talk with patient and answer questions. Very helpful with treatment plans and efficient.
Cassie C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing Staff. Dr. Goel is very thorough and compassionate. She is everything a doctor should be. Love her and her staff
Sonsarah A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional..Carring...always searching for alternative...such as therapy... Best bedside manners ...
Anthony R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Best pain dr
James W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Goel listens to me and works hard to find the way to help me.
William H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great job
Barry S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Goel is one of the top doctors in the city. The pain in my lower back area was brutal. Every procedure she has performed has been perfect. I wouldn’t see anyone else. Very highly recommend her!
Tammie S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great communication Love the staff Always helpful and polite Good atmosphere.
Joshua D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great care and listens!
Leticia R.
Submitted 04/05/22
She is a good doctor I would recommend anybody to her I love her services.
Kervin M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Keep up the good work